Whitechapel – Live at Wacken Open Air 2013 Highlights

Whitechapel made the Bullhead City Tent bristle with their brutal death metal at the Wacken Open Air 2013. This excellent live footage contains their seven songs.

Set list

  1. Section 8
  2. Faces
  3. Possibilities of an Impossible Existence
  4. Breeding Violence
  5. Eternal Refuge
  6. Vicer Exciser
  7. Possession


  • Phil Bozeman – Vocals
  • Ben Savage – Lead guitar
  • Alex Wade – Rhythm guitar
  • Gabe Crisp – Bass
  • Zach Householder – Rhythm guitar
  • Ben Harclerode – Drums






5th: Released on April 29, 2014

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>