Thyrfing – Live at Party San 2006 [Full Set]

Thyrfing, a Swedish viking/folk metal band formed in 1995, performed at Party San festival on 10-12 August, 2006 in Germany.


  • Thomas Väänänen – vocals
  • Patrik Lindgren – guitars
  • Henrik Svegsjö – guitars
  • Kimmy Sjölund – bass
  • Joakim Kristensson – drums
  • Peter Löf – synthesizers


1. Mjölner
2. Digerdöden
3. Far at helvete
4. Jag spar fördärv
5. Höst
6. From wilderness came death
7. Kaos aterkomst

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>