Secret Rule “I Don’t Wanna Be” Official Music Video

The 3rd video from Secret Rule‘s album “Transposed Emotions”, album release date 16th February 2015. More info at
From the “Transposed Emotions” album released 16th February 2015. Pre-order now at


  • Angela Di Vincenzo – Vocal
  • Andy Menario – Guitar
  • Michele Raspanti – Bass
  • Ruben Ramirez – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>