Machinæ – Never Coming Back (Official Music Video)

Pushing through mud and shit like a tank comes MACHINÆ, a relentless D.I.Y. based music machine from Finland ready to command your thighs with infectious rhythms and drill your ears with killer melodies.

The fuel in this panzerwagon is the sizzling inspiration from Nordic metal and American rock. Not out to change the damn world, but to leave a footprint on your sorry ass!

Band lineup:
Mika Piipponen – Vocals
Jonas Eriksson – Guitar & keys
Juho Karenko – Guitar
Pekka Kauppinen – Bass
Pete Romppanen – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>