Lamb Of God “Walk With Me In Hell” Live in Vienna 2014

Lamb of God at Vienna Arena in Vienna on 6 January, 2014 with Decapitated and Huntress.



  • Randy Blythe – Vocals
  • Mark Morton – Guitars
  • Willie Adler – Guitars
  • John Campbell – Bass
  • Chris Adler – Drums

Official Music Video

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>