Insomnium – “While We Sleep” Official Music Video

“While We Sleep” is a first single cut from Insomnium’s upcoming sixth studio album “Shadows of the Dying Sun” (Century Media, 2014).


  • Niilo Sevänen − Vocals, Bass
  • Ville Friman − Backing vocals, Guitar
  • Markus Hirvonen − Drums
  • Markus Vanhala − Guitar

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>