Fear Factory – Live on Rock Hard Live 2012 [Full set]

Fear Factory performed at the Ace of Spades on 21 May, 2012 in Sacramento, CA. “Rock Hard Live” promotes hard rock and heavy metal in the Sacramento area and is the work of William Hodgson.

Current Lineup

  • Burton C. Bell – Lead vocals
  • Dino Cazares – Guitar, Backing vocals
  • Matt DeVries – Bass (2012–present, support)
  • Mike Heller – Drums (2012–present, support)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>