Emperor Live at Hellfest 2014 – In The Nightside Eclipse -

Emperor performed at Hellfest on 22 July, 2014 in France, during their ‘In The Nightside Eclipse – 20th Anniversary Tour’.


  1. Intro
  2. Into the Infinity of Thoughts
  3. The Burning Shadows of Silence
  4. Cosmic Keys to My Creations & Times
  5. Beyond the Great Vast Forest Towards the Pantheon
  6. The Majesty of the Nightsky
  7. I Am the Black Wizards
  8. Inno a Satana
  9. Ancient Queen
  10. Wrath of the Tyrant

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>