Devin Townsend Project – Live at Wacken Open Air 2014

Devin Townsend Project performed at Wacken Open Air festival on 2 August, 2014 in Germany.

Devin Townsend Wacken 2014


  • Devin Townsend – Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
  • Ryan Van Poederooyen – Drums
  • Brian Waddell – Bass
  • Dave Young – Guitars, Additional keyboards


1. Seventh Wave
2. War
3. By Your Command
4. Deadhead
5. Planet of the Apes
6. Numbered!
7. Supercrush!
8. Kingdom
9. Juular
10. Grace
11. Bad Devil

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>