Avenged Sevenfold – Live at “Rock Am Ring” in 2011

Avenged Sevenfold performed at “Rock Am Ring 2011″ (15 Jun. 2011). A7X is one of the new leaders of heavy metal bands. I think their music is mixed with old school HR/HM and new essence of heavy metal like Pantera.


  • M. Shadows : lead vocals
  • Zacky Vengeance : rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Synyster Gates : lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Johnny Christ : bass
  • The Rev : Drums, backing vocals


01 Nightmare 0:00
02 Critical Acclaim 06:48
03 Almost easy 12:18
04 Burried alive 16:58
05 Afterlife 23:57
06 God hates us 29:59
07 Unholy Confessions 40:43

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>