Avenged Sevenfold – Live at Hellfest 2014 [Full Stage]

Avenged Sevenfold performed at Hellfest, in Clisson, France on June 21, 2014.


01. Shepherd of Fire
02. Critical Acclaim
03. Bat Country
04. Hail to the King
05. Doing Time
06. Buried Alive
07. So Far Away
08. Nightmare
09. Afterlife
10. This Means War
11. Unholy Confession

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>