AA= – “Loser” ” All Animals Are Equal” Live in Tokyo 2009

AA=, a Japanese industrial rock/metal band led by Takeshi Ueda, performed at Shibuya AX in Tokyo, 2009 during their “#1″ tour.


  • Takeshi Ueda – Bass, Vocals
  • Takayoshi Shirakawa – Vocals
  • Minoru Kojima – Guitars
  • Nobuaki Kaneko – Drums

“Loser” Official Musuc Video

“All Animals Are Equal” Official Music Video

Cover Photo: RO69.jp

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>